icon Keychron Q1 HE QMK 無線客製化鍵盤|Zenox 香港 跳至內容

任何產品買滿 $300 即享免費送貨

Keychron Q1 HE QMK 無線客製化鍵盤

HK$1,719

類型: 完全組裝好的旋鈕

類型: 完全組裝好的旋鈕
完全組裝好的旋鈕

顏色: 碳黑

顏色: 碳黑
碳黑
貝殼白

軸體: Gateron Double-Rail Magnetic Nebula 軸

軸體: Gateron Double-Rail Magnetic Nebula 軸
Gateron Double-Rail Magnetic Nebula 軸
描述

Keychron Q1 HE

Q1 HE 是全球首款 75% 佈局無線 QMK 客製化鍵盤,配備霍爾效應 Gateron 2.0 磁性軸。 這些軸體由於其獨特的機製而具有明顯的優勢,提供更快的反饋、動態快速觸發和可調節的驅動點,從而根據您的個人喜好定制遊戲體驗的史詩般的增強。

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

除了霍爾效應磁力軸外,Q1 HE 還引入了 2.4G 連接模式,具有令人印象深刻的 1000Hz 輪詢率,進一步確保了閃電般的遊戲體驗。 但這還不是全部。 它還擁有藍牙連接、雙墊片設計、全鋁機身、PBT 鍵帽等高級功能。

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

2.0 磁性霍爾效應軸體

首創的雙軌結構、加長管結構設計以及特殊的預潤滑,確保了前所未有的穩定性和平滑性。Keychron-Q1-HE-magnetic-switch-0425.jpg__PID:5bc8427b-ecca-4cd1-a5fe-a636334debf9

Q1-HE-Magnetic-switch-0207-2.jpg__PID:b399c67e-ad37-495f-aa8c-52f89715524a

搭載靈敏度僅0.1毫米的最佳磁性感測器,提供更珍貴的回饋。 您可以自訂驅動點,並根據您個性化的行程深度將多個操作分配給單個按鍵,從而增強遊戲玩法並提供自訂的打字感覺。

Keychron Q1 HE Adjustable Actuation Points

可調驅動點

透過超精確的 0.1 毫米靈敏度和 0.5 至 3.8 毫米的可調驅動點來自訂每個按鍵。 將驅動點設定為 0.8 毫米或 1.0 毫米可縮短觸發器並提高靈敏度。 一旦放開按鍵,就會發生重置,確保更快的反應。

動態快速觸發

根據行駛距離而不是固定點啟動或停用按鍵。 它們在按下時精確激活,在鬆開時停用,從而允許在 mod-motion 中立即重複擊鍵。 這使您能夠在遊戲過程中快速連續執行一系列操作。

Keychron Q1 HE Dynamic Rapid Triggering

一次按鍵,多個操作

根據按下的深度為單一鍵分配四個操作。 例如,在遊戲中輕按一個鍵可以向前走,更深地按一個鍵可以奔跑。 另外,放開按鍵也支援兩段式設定。 這樣可以實現更流暢、個人化的組合,讓您在競技遊戲中獲得優勢。

Keychron Q1 HE Four-In-One Action Keys
Keychron Q1 HE Four-In-One Action Keys

2.4GHz & 藍牙連接

Q1 HE 的 2.4 GHz 無線連線具有 1000 Hz 的快速輪詢率,可即時體驗峰值遊戲效能。 為了在電腦、手機和平板電腦之間實現無縫多工處理,您可以透過藍牙 5.1 輕鬆將 Q1 HE 連接到三個裝置。

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

透過 Keychron Launcher Web 應用程式重新指派按鍵

借助 Keychron Launcher Web 應用程序,您可以輕鬆地重新映射按鍵、調整驅動點、設置磁性軸、為每個按鍵創建個性化巨集命令、快捷鍵和組合鍵。

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

一件金屬藝術品

整個金屬機身由 6063 鋁製成,這種材料以其更高的耐用性、穩定性和高級感而聞名。 這種鋁不僅更耐物理損壞、磨損和撕裂,而且還環保且可回收。 這些品質確保了美學吸引力和對永續性的承諾。

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

定制每個部分

為了建造完全可自訂的鍵盤,我們設計的每個組件都能夠輕鬆組裝。 因此,您可以根據需要自訂和調整每個組件。

Keychron-Q1-HE-Structure.jpg__PID:2f4dd81a-14b4-42f8-91d1-f7e90d9ef26a

雙墊圈設計

頂殼和底殼之間的矽膠墊可減少聲音共振,保持墊圈的靈活性並增強打字聲音。 鍵盤底部有一個隔音墊,可以提高音質,但對靈活性有輕微影響。 尋求更大靈活性的使用者可以選擇移除隔音墊。

Gasket structure of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard
Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

鍵盤內的史詩核心

採用具有 256K 快閃記憶體和 QMK 開源韌體的強大晶片 (MCU) 設計,為開發人員提供更大的靈活性。 在 Type-C 有線模式和 2.4 GHz 模式下,開箱即用的輪詢率為 1000 Hz,這在競技遊戲時非常有幫助。

適用於所有設備

Q1 HE 在設計時充分考慮了 Mac 用戶的體驗,同時仍保留了對 Windows 裝置的兼容性,配備了系統切換開關和一組適用於 Windows 和 macOS 系統的額外自訂鍵帽。 現在您可以在鍵盤上儲存兩種不同的佈局,每個系統一種。

Keychron-Q1-HE-77.jpg__PID:427becca-bcd1-45fe-a636-334debf96ca8

Keychron-Q1-HE-OSA-Double-shot-keycapos.jpg__PID:7429a9e2-8de1-4f0c-b50d-c2daaf112d1d

OSA Profile 雙色 PBT 鍵帽

它具有與 OEM 型材相似的高度,並具有類似 SA 的形狀。 我們將其命名為 OSA(OEM 球面角)鍵帽。 PBT 鍵帽將提供出色的耐油性,增強打字手感,並防止圖例褪色。

支援熱插拔

與依賴物理接觸的機械軸不同,霍爾效應磁性軸使用磁鐵來檢測按鍵。 可以輕鬆地將軸體更換為相容的霍爾效應磁性軸。

*Q1 HE 僅與 Keychron 網站上出售的磁性軸相容。

Barebone US layout of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

朝南 RGB LED 燈

朝南的 RGB 設計旨在從打字員的角度更好地照亮鍵盤背光,並安裝優質非透光 PBT 鍵帽。 當使用者在鍵盤上安裝 Cherry 型替代鍵帽時,朝南的 RGB 也不會受到干擾。

Stabilizers of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

全新旋入式 PCB 穩定器

旋入式設計增加了穩定性,並且更容易更改和升級。 精密的製程使穩定器更穩定、更少晃動。 大鍵(空白鍵、Shift、Enter、刪除)的打字體驗現在更加穩定和流暢。

盒子裡有什麼東西?

Package list of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

規格

寬度 145 mm
長度 327.5 mm
正面高度 22.6 mm  (不含鍵帽)
靠背高度 35.8 mm (不含鍵帽)
腳高 2.4 mm
角度 5.2°
重量 1735 g ± 10 g (完全組裝版)
機身材質
板材材質
輪詢頻率 1000 Hz(有線和 2.4 GHz)/90Hz(藍牙)
全鍵防衝突防鬼鍵功能 是的,適用於無線和有線模式
快速觸發 是的
可調式驅動點 0.5 - 3.8 mm
動態擊鍵 四合一操作鍵
靈敏度 0.1 mm
鍵帽 OSA 雙色鍵帽,非透光
單晶片 ARM Cortex-M4 32 位 STM32F402RC(256KB 快閃記憶體)
背光 朝南 RGB LED
軸體 Gateron 2.0磁力軸
支持熱插拔 是的
穩定器 旋入式 PCB 穩定器
電線 Type-C 電線 + Type-A 轉 Type-C 轉接器
連接性 2.4 GHz / 藍牙 / Type-C 有線
藍牙版本 5.1
藍牙設備名稱 Keychron Q1 HE
電池 4000 mAh 可充電鋰聚合物電池
操作環境 -10 至 50℃
送貨服務

運送政策

香港

標準送貨服務

一般情況下,普通大小商品(鼠標、鍵盤和燈泡等等)的運送時間為2至4個工作天;但在優惠期間或促銷結束後的一段時間內可能需要4至10個工作日。我們會使用順豐速運(SF Express)派送您的訂單,順豐速運的快遞人員通常會提前致電收件人確認交付安排。

椅子、桌子和賽車架的標準送貨服務

中大型商品(椅子、桌子和賽車架)的運送和送貨時間通常為7至10個工作日;但在促銷期間或促銷結束後的一段時間內可能需要10至20個工作日。我們的發貨團隊將在送貨前1至2天與您聯繫,確認交貨日期和時間。

送貨費用和額外收費

我們提供免費送貨服務給所有超過港幣300元的訂單,訂單金額低於港幣300元會收取固定的35港幣運費。偏遠地區/樓梯額外收費請參閱以下列表:

商品

額外收費

椅子/桌子/賽車架運送至東涌/愉景灣

$150

椅子/桌子/賽車架運送至馬灣

$100

椅子上樓梯收費安排(最少5級樓梯)

$50 每層

桌子上樓梯收費安排(最少5級樓梯)

$160 每層

GT3 和 ProAM 上樓梯收費安排(最少5級樓梯)

$160 每層

 

*額外費用可以在送貨過程中可以交給我們的送貨司機。如果符合額外收費條件下,客戶不願意支付額外費用,我們保留取消訂單的權利。

*送貨服務僅涵蓋在卸貨點100米範圍內的地址。

*對於離島(大嶼山、南丫島、長洲和坪洲)的送貨服務,商品只能安排送到碼頭。

查詢/要求

有關所有送貨詢問或要求,請致電(+852)8481 0814或發送郵件至aftersales@zenoxstore.com與我們聯繫。

澳門

標準送貨服務

一般情況下,普通大小商品(鼠標、鍵盤和燈泡等等)的運送時間為2至4個工作天;但在優惠期間或促銷結束後的一段時間內可能需要4至10個工作日。我們會使用順豐速運(SF Express)派送您的訂單,順豐速運的快遞人員通常會提前致電收件人確認交付安排。

椅子、桌子和賽車架的標準送貨服務

中大型商品(椅子、桌子和賽車架)的運送和送貨時間通常為7至10個工作日;但在促銷期間或促銷結束後的一段時間內可能需要10至20個工作日。我們會使用順豐速運(SF Express)派送您的訂單,順豐速運的快遞人員通常會提前致電收件人確認交付安排。

送貨費用和額外收費

我們提供免費送貨服務給所有超過港幣300元的訂單,訂單金額低於港幣300元會收取固定的35港幣運費。

台灣

標準送貨服務

一般情況下,普通大小商品(鼠標、鍵盤和燈泡等等)的運送時間為4至10個工作天;但在優惠期間或促銷結束後的一段時間內可能需要10至20個工作日。我們會使用順豐速運(SF Express)派送您的訂單,順豐速運的快遞人員通常會提前致電收件人確認交付安排。

椅子、桌子和賽車架的標準送貨服務

中大型商品(椅子、桌子和賽車架)的運送和送貨時間通常為10至14個工作日;但在促銷期間或促銷結束後的一段時間內可能需要14至20個工作日我們會使用德邦快遞(Deppon Express)派送您的訂單,德邦快遞的快遞人員通常會提前致電收件人確認交付安排。

重要提示:台灣個人進口貨物實名制認證

所有台灣個人進口快遞貨物都需要進行實名制認證。您必須在手機上下載"EZ WAY"實名制認證應用程序(Android下載/ iOS下載)並進行在線認證註冊。您提供的中文全名和台灣電話號碼也必須與您的註冊信息相同。詳情請參閱https://eweb.customs.gov.tw/multiplehtml/3344.

確認訂單後,我們將直接與您聯繫,重新確認送貨詳情,以確保送貨成功。

送貨費用

我們提供免費送貨服務給超過新台幣2,000元的訂單;訂單金額低於新台幣2,000元會收取固定的205新台幣運費。

詢問/要求

有關所有送貨詢問或要求,請致電(+852)8481 0814或發送郵件至aftersales@zenoxstore.com與我們聯繫。

    Customer Reviews

    Be the first to write a review
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)
    0%
    (0)

icon Keychron Q1 HE QMK Wireless Custom Keyboard|Zenox Hong Kong Skip to content

Free Delivery For Orders Over $300

Keychron Q1 HE QMK Wireless Custom Keyboard

HK$1,719

Type: Fully Assembled Knob

Type: Fully Assembled Knob
Fully Assembled Knob

Color: Carbon Black

Carbon Black
Shell White

Switches: Gateron Double-Rail Magnetic Nebula Switch

Switches: Gateron Double-Rail Magnetic Nebula Switch
Gateron Double-Rail Magnetic Nebula Switch
Description

Keychron Q1 HE

Meet the Q1 HE, the world's first 75% layout wireless QMK custom keyboard equipped with Hall Effect Gateron 2.0 magnetic switches. These switches provide a distinct advantage due to their unique mechanism, offering faster feedback, dynamic rapid triggering, and adjustable actuation points, resulting in epic enhancements for the gaming experience tailored to your individual preferences.

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

In addition to the Hall Effect magnetic switches, the Q1 HE introduces a 2.4G connection mode with an impressive 1000Hz polling rate, further ensuring a lightning-fast gaming experience. But that's not all; it also boasts premium features such as Bluetooth connectivity, a double-gasket design, an all-aluminum body, PBT keycaps, and more.

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

2.0 Magnetic Hall Effect Switches

With the first invented dual-rail structure, extended tube structure design, and the special pre-lubed, these switches ensure unparalleled stability and smoothness like never before. 

Keychron-Q1-HE-magnetic-switch-0425.jpg__PID:5bc8427b-ecca-4cd1-a5fe-a636334debf9
Q1-HE-Magnetic-switch-0207-2.jpg__PID:b399c67e-ad37-495f-aa8c-52f89715524a

Installed with an optimal magnetic sensor with a sensitivity of only 0.1 mm, it offers more precious feedback. You can customize actuation points and assign multiple actions to a single key based on the travel depth you personalized, enhancing gameplay and providing a customized typing sensation.

Keychron Q1 HE Adjustable Actuation Points

Adjustable Actuation Point

Customize each key with ultra-precise 0.1 mm sensitivity and adjustable actuation points ranging from 0.5 to 3.8 mm. Setting the actuation point to 0.8 mm or 1.0 mm shortens the trigger and increases sensitivity. The reset occurs once you release the key, ensuring a faster response.

Dynamic Rapid Trigger

Activate or deactivate keys based on travel distance rather than fixed points. They activate precisely upon pressing and deactivate upon letting go, allowing for immediate repetition of keystrokes in mod-motion. This enables you to execute a chain of actions in quick succession during gameplay.

Keychron Q1 HE Dynamic Rapid Triggering

Multiple Actions, One Keystroke

Assign four actions to a single key based on the depth of your press. For example, lightly press a key to walk forward in a game, and press deeper to run. Additionally, releasing the key also supports two-stage settings. This allows for smoother, personalized combinations that can give you an edge in competitive gaming.

Keychron Q1 HE Four-In-One Action Keys
Keychron Q1 HE Four-In-One Action Keys

2.4 GHz & Bluetooth Connection

Experience peak gaming performance on the fly with the Q1 HE's 2.4 GHz wireless connection boasting a rapid 1000 Hz polling rate. For seamless multitasking across your computer, phone, and tablet, you can effortlessly connect the Q1 HE via Bluetooth 5.1 to three devices.

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

Reassign Keys By The Keychron Launcher Web App

With the Keychron Launcher web app, you can effortlessly remap keys, adjust actuation points, set the magnetic switches, create personalized macro commands, shortcuts, and key combinations for each key. 

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

A Piece Of Metal Art

The entire metal body is crafted from 6063 aluminum, a material known for its increased durability, stability, and premium feel. Not only is this aluminum more resistant to physical damage, wear, and tear, but it is also environmentally friendly and recyclable. These qualities ensure both aesthetic appeal and a commitment to sustainability.

Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

Customize Every Part

To build a fully customizable keyboard, we designed every component to be able to assemble easily. Therefore, you can customize and adjust each component as you wish.

Keychron-Q1-HE-Structure.jpg__PID:2f4dd81a-14b4-42f8-91d1-f7e90d9ef26a

Double-Gasket Design

Silicone pads between the top and bottom cases reduce acoustic resonance, maintaining gasket flexibility and enhancing typing sound. The keyboard's bottom has an acoustic pad, improving sound quality with a slight impact on flexibility. Users seeking more flexibility can opt to remove the acoustic pad.

Gasket structure of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard
Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

An Epic Core Inside The Keyboard

Engineered with a powerful chip (MCU) with 256K flash and QMK open-source firmware to provide more flexibility for developers. The polling rate is 1000 Hz out of the box in Type-C wired mode and 2.4 GHz mode, which greatly helps when competitively gaming.

Suitable for All Devices

Built with the Mac users’ experience in mind while still retaining compatibility for Windows devices, the Q1 HE comes with a system toggle and an additional set of customized keycaps for both Windows and macOS systems. You can now save two different layouts on the keyboard, one for each system.

Keychron-Q1-HE-77.jpg__PID:427becca-bcd1-45fe-a636-334debf96ca8

Keychron-Q1-HE-OSA-Double-shot-keycapos.jpg__PID:7429a9e2-8de1-4f0c-b50d-c2daaf112d1d

OSA Profile Double-shot PBT Keycaps

It has a similar height to that of the OEM profile and has an SA-like shape. We named it the OSA (OEM spherical angled) keycap. The PBT keycaps will provide excellent oil resistance, enhance the type feel, and prevent the legends from fading out.

Hot-swappable

Unlike mechanical switches, which depend on physical contact, Hall Effect magnetic switches use magnets to detect key presses. It is effortless to swap out the switch with compatible Hall Effect magnetic switches.

*The Q1 HE is compatible with the magnetic switches sold on the Keychron website only.

Barebone US layout of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

South-facing RGB LED Lights

The south-facing RGB is designed to better illuminate the keyboard backlight from the typist’s angle with the premium non-shine-through PBT keycaps installed. The south-facing RGB is also free from interference when the user installs Cherry-profile alternative keycaps on their keyboard.

Stabilizers of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard

All New Screw-In PCB Stabilizers

The screw-in design increases stability and makes it easier for changes and upgrades. Precise craftsmanship makes the stabilizers more stable and less wobbly. The big keys’ (space bar, shift, enter, delete) typing experience is now more stable and smooth. 

What's in the box?

Package list of Keychron Q1 HE Wireless QMK Custom Magnetic Switch Keyboard
Differences-among-the-Q-HE-Q-Max-Q-Pro-Series-Keyboards.jpg__PID:5854e10a-afa7-40fb-8f4d-2fbca034839f

Specs

Width 145 mm
Length 327.5 mm
Front Height 22.6 mm  (without keycaps)
Back Height 35.8 mm (without keycaps)
Feet Height 2.4 mm
Angle 5.2°
Weight 1735 g ± 10 g (Fully Assembled version)
Body Material Aluminum
Plate Material Aluminum
Polling Rate 1000 Hz (Wired and 2.4 GHz) / 90Hz (Bluetooth)
N-Key Rollover (NKRO)  Yes for both wireless and wired modes
Rapid Trigger Yes
Adjustable Actuation Points 0.5 - 3.8 mm
Dynamic Keystrokes 4-in-1 action keys
Sensitivity 0.1 mm
N-Key Rollover (NKRO)  Yes for both wireless and wired modes
Keycap OSA Double-shot keycaps, not shine-through
MCU ARM Cortex-M4 32-bit STM32F402RC (256KB Flash)
Backlight South-facing RGB LED
Switch Gateron 2.0 magnetic switch
Hot-swappable Support Yes
Stabilizer Screw-in PCB stabilizer
Cable Type-C cable + Type-A to Type-C adapter
Connectivity 2.4 GHz / Bluetooth / Type-C wired
Bluetooth Version  5.1
Bluetooth Device Name Keychron Q1 HE
Battery 4000 mAh Rechargeable li-polymer battery
Operating Environment -10 to 50℃
Shipping & Delivery

Shipping policy

Hong Kong

Standard Delivery for Regular Items

Shipping and delivery for regular items (Mice, Keyboards, and Lightbulbs) generally take 2 to 4 working days; but could take up to 4 to 10 working days during/ right after promotional periods. We will dispatch your order via SF Express, SF Express ‘s courier will usually call the recipient in advance to confirm the delivery arrangement.

Standard Delivery for Chairs, Desks, & Sim Rigs

Shipping and delivery for medium to large-size items (Chairs, Desks, and Sim Racing Rigs) generally take 7 to 10 working days; but could take up to 10 to 20 working days during/right after promotional periods. Our Dispatch Team will contact you 1 or 2 days before delivery to confirm a delivery date & time.

Delivery Fees & Additional Charges

We provide free delivery service for orders over HKD $300, with a flat HKD $35 delivery fee for orders below HKD $300. Please see below for additional Charges

Item

Additional Fee

Chair/Desk/Sim Rig Remote Area Shipping to Tung Chung / Discovery Bay

$150

Chair/Desk/Sim Rig Item Remote Area Shipping to Ma Wan

$100

Stair Charge Arrangement for Chairs (Minimum 5 Stairs)

$50 per floor

Stair Charge Arrangement for Desks (Minimum 5 Stairs)

$160 per floor

Stair Charge Arrangement for GT3 & ProAM (Minimum 5 Stairs)

$160 per floor

*Additional Charges could be handed to our delivery driver in the delivery process. We reserve the right to cancel the order if customers are unwilling to pay for the additional charges if the condition applies.

*Delivery service covers addresses only within a 100m parameter of the unloading point.

*For Delivery service to outlying Islands (Lantau Island, Lamma Island, Cheung Chau & Peng Chau), Items can only be arranged to be picked up by the customer at the departure pier.

Inquiries/Requests

For All Delivery Inquiries or requests, please contact us at (+852) 8481 0814 or aftersales@zenoxstore.com

Macau

Standard Delivery for Regular Items

Shipping and delivery for regular items (Mice, Keyboards, and Lightbulbs) generally take 2 to 4 working days; but could take up to 4 to 10 working days during/ right after promotional periods. We will dispatch your order via SF Express, SF Express ‘s courier will usually call the recipient in advance to confirm the delivery arrangement.

Standard Delivery for Chairs, Desks, & Sim Rigs

Shipping and delivery for medium to large-size items (Chairs, Desks, and Sim Racing Rigs) generally take 7 to 10 working days; but could take up to 10 to 20 working days during/right after promotional periods. We will dispatch your order via SF Express, SF Express ‘s courier will usually call the recipient in advance to confirm the delivery arrangement.

Delivery Fees

We provide free delivery service for orders over HKD $300, with a flat HKD $35 delivery fee for orders below HKD $300.

Inquiries/Requests

For All Delivery Inquiries or requests, please contact us at (+852) 8481 0814 or aftersales@zenoxstore.com

Taiwan

Standard Delivery for Regular Items

Shipping and delivery for regular items (Mice, Keyboards, and Lightbulbs) generally take 4 to 7 working days; but could take up to 7 to 14 working days during/ right after promotional periods. We will dispatch your order via SF Express, SF Express ‘s courier will usually call the recipient in advance to confirm the delivery arrangement.

Standard Delivery for Chairs, Desks, & Sim Rigs

Shipping and delivery for medium to large-size items (Chairs, Desks, and Sim Racing Rigs) generally take 10 to 14 working days; but could take up to 14 to 20 working days during/right after promotional periods. We will dispatch your order via SF Express, SF Express ‘s courier will usually call the recipient in advance to confirm the delivery arrangement.

Important: Real-name Authentication for Taiwan Individual Imported Shipment

All Taiwan individual imported express shipments require real-name authentication. You must download the “EZ WAY” real-name authentication APP (Android download/ iOS download) on mobile phone and perform the online authentication registration. The Full Chinese Name and the Taiwan telephone number you provided should also match with your registration correctly. Please learn more at https://eweb.customs.gov.tw/multiplehtml/3344

Once an order is confirmed, we will contact you directly to reconfirm the delivery details to ensure the delivery is successful.

Delivery Fees

We provide free delivery service for orders over TWD $2,000, with a flat TWD $205 delivery fee for orders below TWD $2,000.

Inquiries/Requests

For All Delivery Inquiries or requests, please contact us at (+852) 8481 0814 or aftersales@zenoxstore.com