關於我們

我們的旅程

“ Zenox的每一項任務都得到支持。”

現代問題的現代解決方案

Zenox由香港的少數設計師和工程師於2016年啟用。作為一群朋友,他們將大部分休閒時間並排地玩電子遊戲,我們認識到優質的椅子和桌子對我們的健康和舒適性的重要性,但對可用的選件感到不滿意。因此,我們開始了設計 我們一直需要的椅子和桌子的旅程, 持續使用時間,並且設計與我們的房間相匹配的美觀設計(是的,我們也很在意)。

無憂購物

我們的目標不僅僅是提供最優質的產品,同時也提供優質的服務。 我們在香港提供免費送貨; 針對我們每種產品的詳細組裝指南;擁有長達三年的全包保修專用的溝通渠道來回答您的維護/交付查詢; 購買後,您無需擔心任何事情。

從不滿足於低價

從概念上講,Zenox的桌椅在香港遊戲玩家,專業人士和企業中迅速流行。 Zenox推出了各種椅子和書桌,並於2017年成立了第一家零售店。如果沒有用戶分享我們對優質椅子和書桌的看法,Zenox將不會成為今天的現狀。向前邁進,這種巨大的支持鼓勵我們不斷改進和實現我們的下一個設計理念。在椅子和桌子方面,我們努力做到最好。

Gamers by Heart

無論您喜歡哪種遊戲,我們都喜歡一場激動人心的比賽。隊友之間的戰鬥;球員之間的競爭,無與倫比的紀律和才能才能達到卓越。電子競技場景帶出了我們內心深處的激情,爭奪名聲,財富和榮耀。 Zenox從一開始就通過球員,球隊和錦標賽的讚助來自豪地支持香港的電子競技界,幫助有抱負的香港電子競技運動員在世界舞台上實現他們的夢想。

我們才剛剛開始...

Hello!

You are in Canada, and we have a Canadian website here.

About Us | 關於我們 | Racing Chairs | Gaming Desks | Zenox | Hong Kong
Cart 0

Our Journey

“Zenox got your back on every mission.”

Modern solution to a modern problem

Zenox was brought to life in 2016 by a handful of designers and engineers in Hong Kong. As a group of friends who devote majority of our leisure time playing video games side-by-side, we recognize the importance of a quality chair and desk to our health and comfort, but were dissatisfied by available options. Thus, we began our journey in designing THE chair and desk we have always needed, one that gives us maximum ergonomic support for long duration usage, with aesthetically pleasing design that matches our room (yes, we care about that too).

Carefree Purchase

Our aim is not only to offer top-quality products, but to also provide excellent service. We offer free shipping within Hong Kong; detailed assembly guide for our every products; with up to three year full package warranty; dedicated communication channel to answer your maintenance/delivery enquiries; You wouldn’t have to worry a single thing after the purchase.

Never settle for less

Since its conception, Zenox’s chairs and desks have rapidly gained popularity among Hong Kong gamers, professionals, and businesses. Zenox has introduced iterations of chairs and desks, and established its first retail store in 2017. We wouldn’t be where it is today without users sharing our vision of what a quality chair and desk should be. Moving forward, this monumental support encourages us to continually improve and actualize on our next design idea.  When it comes to Chairs and Desks, we strive to be the best of the best.

Gamers by Heart

Regardless of your favorite genre of games, we all love an exciting match.  The comradery among teammates; the rivalry between players, the unmatched discipline and talent one must possess in order to achieve greatness. The Esports scene brings out the engrossing passion within us, to compete for fame, fortune, and glory. Zenox proudly support Hong Kong’s Esports scene through players, teams, and tournaments sponsorships since the very beginning, helping aspiring Hong Kong Esports athletes in actualizing their dream in the world stage.  

We’re just getting started...